Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
19 Feb

mypersonnalcraVe

Publié par Olive Yaltemps  - Catégories :  #olive says

 

 

 

 

                                      craVe

 

ride on ride on

 

ok let's go !

i've faced my most frightening fears

thanks to u

and what u brought me 

i'm not affraid

to commit with u

 

i just don't want to loose

any freedom

i own u nothing 

and u own me nothing

 

i'm expecting nothing from u

but love

extreme and pure love

 

u setting me free

u r a part of my freedom

12112010047

 

i m here juste behind u

 

hard times / hard weather

tell me about the future in my dreams

 

want u next to me

close ur eyes and turn around

i ll be there

                                      img008

 

 

tu es là, je te sens, je te ressens...

inconnu.e et reconnu.e pourtant...

nous sommes lié.e.s depuis des vies et bien plus encore

 

 

 

J'accepte tes silences,

tes larmes,

tes rires,

tes regards...

 

 

je t'attendais depuis de nombreuses lunes...

 

img001

 

 

take your time tooooooooooo

want u full of joy and

with no fear

 

img005

 

let' s recreate the world

the palace of conception is burning

see it burn

and walk with me

 

 

impatience is my sin

don't want tooo hurt u

just want to shake u

to move u

and to love u

right

sweet and

true

             img014

 

t u  s   a    i    s    c    o    m    b    i    e    n    j    e    t   '    a     i    m    e

e     t     c     o    m    m      e     n    t     j    e    t   '    a   c  c   e p    t   e

t       o      u       t     e     n     t     i     e      r

i'm in love with u

 

 

ill fly over u

ill crawl at ur feet

ill pinch ur chest

i'm ur woman, honey.

 

.

 

rester marquée par ton odeur,

 

Om Mani Padme Hum mantra.svg

j'offre à mon tour

ton coeur

ton odeur

tes larmes

ton plaisir avec moi

ma possessivité

ma jalousie

mon desespoir

mes joies

mon rire

et ton dos

 

 

img017

 

tu me manques

 

je suis bien

 

je t'M

 

Commenter cet article

À propos

dessins, actus, reflexions et humeurs... Follow Olive Yaltemps on Mixcloud